Benfica

  • 3rd in Portuguese Liga

Benfica Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Jan
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 16 Jan
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 10 Jan
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Dec
3 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 20 Dec
7 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 13 Dec
1 - 4FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 9 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 4 Dec
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Mon, 8 Nov
6 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, 3 Nov
5 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 25 Oct
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 21 Oct
0 - 4FTUEFA Champions League
Mon, 4 Oct
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, 21 Sep
3 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, 15 Sep
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 5FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, 25 Aug
0 - 02nd Leg · Benfica wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Sun, 22 Aug
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 19 Aug
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Sun, 15 Aug
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, 11 Aug
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 5 Aug
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Jul
1 - 0FTClub Friendly