Benfica

  • 3rd in Portuguese Liga

Benfica Fixtures

February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 3 Feb
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Tue, 8 Feb
v6:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, 13 Feb
v5:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sat, 19 Feb
v7:15 AMPortuguese Liga
Thu, 24 Feb
v1st Leg7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 28 Feb
v5:00 AMPortuguese Liga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
v5:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 14 Mar
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Wed, 16 Mar
v2nd Leg7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 21 Mar
vTBDPortuguese Liga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Mon, 25 Apr
vTBDPortuguese Liga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Mon, 9 May
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Mon, 16 May
vTBDPortuguese Liga