Atletico Madrid

  • 7th in Spanish LaLiga

Atletico Madrid Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 19 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 14 Sep
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 11 Sep
4 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 8 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 4 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 22 Aug
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 16 Aug
0 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 8 Aug
0 - 4FTClub Friendly
Fri, 5 Aug
1 - 4FTClub Friendly
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jul
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
Thu, 28 Jul
0 - 4FTClub Friendly