Atletico Madrid

  • 7th in Spanish LaLiga

Atletico Madrid Fixtures

October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Oct
v3:30 AMSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 5 Oct
v6:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 9 Oct
v1:15 AMSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 13 Oct
v3:45 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 16 Oct
v6:00 AMSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 19 Oct
v6:00 AMSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 24 Oct
v1:15 AMSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 27 Oct
v6:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 31 Oct
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 2 Nov
v4:45 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 7 Nov
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 10 Nov
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 9 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 15 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 23 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 30 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 13 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 20 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 27 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 13 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 20 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 10 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 17 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 24 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 27 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 4 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 15 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 22 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 25 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 29 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
June, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Jun
vTBDSpanish LaLiga