Atletico Madrid

  • 11th in Spanish Primera División

Atletico Madrid Results

August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 Jul
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 17 Jul
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 Jul
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 8 Jul
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 4 Jul
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 1 Jul
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jun
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 24 Jun
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Jun
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 18 Jun
0 - 5FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Jun
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 12 Mar
2 - 32nd Leg · Atletico Madrid wins 4-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Champions League
Sun, 8 Mar
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 2 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Feb
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 19 Feb
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 24 Jan
2 - 1
AETSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 19 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 Jan
0 - 0Real Madrid wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSpanish Supercopa
Fri, 10 Jan
2 - 3FTSpanish Supercopa
Sun, 5 Jan
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 23 Dec
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 15 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 12 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 2 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 11 Nov
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 7 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 23 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 7 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 2 Oct
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 26 Sep
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 19 Sep
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 15 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 2 Sep
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
Thu, 1 Aug
0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
3 - 7FTInternational Champions Cup
Wed, 24 Jul
0 - 0Atletico Madrid wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 3FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 22 May
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sat, 18 May
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 May
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 5 May
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Apr
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 3 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 13 Mar
3 - 02nd Leg · Juventus wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 4 Mar
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 21 Feb
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 17 Jan
3 - 32nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · Girona wins on Away GoalsFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 10 Jan
1 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 7 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 16 Dec
2 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 12 Dec
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 8 Dec
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 6 Dec
4 - 0
2nd Leg
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 3 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 7 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
0 - 1
1st Leg
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Oct
4 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 8 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 Oct
3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League