Mainz

  • 9th in German Bundesliga

Mainz Fixtures

December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Dec
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 15 Dec
v6:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Dec
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 9 Jan
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Jan
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 19 Jan
v6:45 AMGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 23 Jan
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 27 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 May
v11:30 PMGerman Bundesliga