Mainz

  • 10th in German Bundesliga

Mainz Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 19 Jan
3 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 16 Jan
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 9 Jan
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 15 Dec
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Dec
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 5 Dec
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 22 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 27 Oct
3 - 2AETGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 23 Oct
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Oct
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 4 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Sep
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Aug
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Aug
2 - 2Mainz wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Jul
1 - 0FTClub Friendly