Mainz

  • 10th in German Bundesliga

Mainz Fixtures

January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 23 Jan
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Feb
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Feb
v6:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 27 Feb
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Mar
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Mar
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 May
v11:30 PMGerman Bundesliga