Atletico Madrid

  • 11th in Spanish Primera División

Atletico Madrid Fixtures

September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 28 Sep
vTBDSpanish Primera División
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 1 Oct
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 5 Oct
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 19 Oct
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 26 Oct
vTBDSpanish Primera División
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Nov
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 9 Nov
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 23 Nov
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 30 Nov
vTBDSpanish Primera División
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Dec
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 14 Dec
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 21 Dec
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 24 Dec
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 31 Dec
vTBDSpanish Primera División
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Jan
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 11 Jan
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, 13 Jan
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 21 Jan
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 25 Jan
vTBDSpanish Primera División
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 8 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 15 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 22 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 8 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 15 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 22 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 22 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 29 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 10 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 13 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 17 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 24 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División