NFL Transactions

Wednesday, July 1
TRANSACTION
Signed RB A.J. Dillon to a four-year contract. Signed QB Jordan Love to a four-year contract.
Tuesday, June 30
TRANSACTION
Signed QB Cam Newton.
Monday, June 29
TRANSACTION
Signed OL Cameron Clark.
Waived WR Jermiah Braswell.
Signed DT Javon Kinlaw and WR Brandon Aiyuk.
Signed DT DaVon Hamilton.
Sunday, June 28
TRANSACTION
Signed OL Cameron Clark.
Friday, June 26
TRANSACTION
Signed DL Javon Kinlaw and WR Brandon Aiyuk to four-year deals.
Thursday, June 25
TRANSACTION
Signed OT Cameron Clark.
Wednesday, June 24
TRANSACTION
Signed Jauan Jennings to a four-year deal.
Signed G Jonah Jackson.
Tuesday, June 23
TRANSACTION
Announced Martha Firestone is stepping down as principal owner.
Monday, June 22
TRANSACTION
Agreed to terms with QB Cole McDonald on a four-year contract.
Announced QB Dak Prescott signed franchise tender.
Signed T Colton McKivitz to a four-year contract.
Signed WR Denzel Mims.
Friday, June 19
TRANSACTION
Signed OL Colton McKivitz to a four-year contract.
Thursday, June 18
TRANSACTION
Named Mark Azevedo as Assistant Director of College and Pro Personnel, David Black as National Scout, and John Cleary as West Area Scout.
Tuesday, June 16
TRANSACTION
Signed S Julian Blackmon.
Monday, June 15
TRANSACTION
Signed WR Michael Pittman Jr.
Signed RB Zack Moss to a four-year rookie contract.
Signed head coach Kyle Shanahan to a three-year contract extension through 2025.
Thursday, June 11
TRANSACTION
Released LB Jake Ryan.
Re-signed OT Matt Feiler.
Signed OT Austin Jackson to a four-year contract.