NBA Transactions

Wednesday, April 14
TRANSACTION
Signed G Tim Frazier to a 10-day contract.
Signed C Jordan Bell to a 10-day contract.
Tuesday, April 13
TRANSACTION
Signed F T.J. Leaf to a two-way contract.
Signed C Donta Hall to a 10-day contract.
Monday, April 12
TRANSACTION
Signed F Robert Franks to a 10-day contract.
Signed C Norvel Pelle to a 10-day contract.
Friday, April 9
TRANSACTION
Waived G Patrick McCaw.
Waived F Darius Miller.
Signed G Shaquille Harrison to a two-way contract.
Thursday, April 8
TRANSACTION
Waived G Jerome Robinson.
Wednesday, April 7
TRANSACTION
Released F Justin Jackson.
Released F Tyler Cook.
Monday, April 5
TRANSACTION
Placed F Justin Jackson on waivers.
Released G/F Cam Reynolds to become a free agent.
Released G DaQuan Jeffries to become a free agent.
Released C Justin Patton and G/F Ben McLemore to become a free agents.
Sunday, April 4
TRANSACTION
Agreed to terms with G Jrue Holiday on a four-year contract extension.
Saturday, April 3
TRANSACTION
Waived G DeQuan Jeffries.
Waived G Ben McLemore.
Signed G Isaiah Thomas to a 10-day contract.
Thursday, April 1
TRANSACTION
Signed F Alize Johnson to a 10-day contract.
Signed G Jeff Teague to a rest of season contract.
Signed F Oshae Brissett to a 10-day contract.
Monday, March 29
TRANSACTION
Signed C Gorgui Dieng.
Saturday, March 27
TRANSACTION
Waived G Jeff Teague.