NBA Transactions

Tuesday, November 29
TRANSACTION
Signed F Alize Johnson to a rest-of-season contract. Waived G Jordan Hall.
Waived F Feron Hunt. Signed G DaQuan Jeffries to a two-way contract.
Signed G Kemba Walker to a rest-of-season contract.
Monday, November 28
TRANSACTION
Named James Jones president of basketball operations and general manager.
Waived G Facundo Campazzo.
Wednesday, November 16
TRANSACTION
Signed G A.J. Lawson to a two-way contract.
Sunday, November 13
TRANSACTION
Waived G Dru Smith.
Thursday, November 3
TRANSACTION
Suspended G Kyrie Irving at least five games without pay for harmful impact of his conduct.
Wednesday, November 2
TRANSACTION
Signed G Jordan Hall to a rest-of-season contract.
Tuesday, November 1
TRANSACTION
Announced head coach Steve Nash has mutually agreed to part ways. Named Jacque Vaughn interim head coach.
Thursday, October 27
TRANSACTION
Exercised it's fouth-year option on G LaMelo Ball and it's third-year on G James Bouknight and F/C Kai Jones.
Monday, October 24
TRANSACTION
Signed C Charles Bassey to a two-way contract. Waived G Jordan Hall.
Thursday, October 20
TRANSACTION
Signed F John Butler Jr. to a two-way contract.
Wednesday, October 19
TRANSACTION
Waived F Eric Paschall.
Tuesday, October 18
TRANSACTION
Signed general manager Justin Zanik to a multi-year contract extension.
Re-signed G Facundo Campazzo.
Signed G Facundo Campazzo.
Saturday, October 15
TRANSACTION
Signed G Theo Maledon to a two-way contract. Signed free agent G Ty-Shon Alexander then waived him. Waived G LiAngelo Ball and F Xavier Sneed.
Converted the contract of G Jordan Goodwin to a two-way contract.
Waived Gs Adonis Arms and Saben Lee and F Timothe Luwawu-Cabarrot.
Waived G Chris Chiozza and F RaiQuan Gray.
Waived Gs P.J. Dozier and A.J. Lawson and F C.J. Elleby. Converted the contract of C Luka Garza to a two-way contract. Signed Gs Matt Lewis and Emmanuel Mudiay and F Phillip Wheeler then waived all of them. Exercised the fouth-year options on G Anthony Edwards and F Jaden McDaniels.
Re-signed F Andrew Wiggins to a veteran extension.
Converted the contract of G McKinley Wright IV to a two-way contract.
Waived Gs Eric Demers and Marial Shayok and F Jake Layman.