Vila Nova-GO

    Vila Nova-GO Results

    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Jun
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 17 Jun
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 12 Jun
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 8 Jun
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 3 Jun
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 May
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 20 May
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 15 May
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, 12 May
    0 - 22nd Leg · Fluminense wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
    Sat, 7 May
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Apr
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 27 Apr
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 24 Apr
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 20 Apr
    3 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
    Wed, 13 Apr
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 9 Apr
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 16 Mar
    2 - 3FTCopa Do Brasil
    Thu, 3 Mar
    0 - 0FTCopa Do Brasil