Croatia

  • 1st in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA

Croatia Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 15 Nov
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Fri, 12 Nov
1 - 7FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 12 Oct
2 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 8 Sep
3 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 5 Sep
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 2 Sep
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 1 Jul
1 - 3FTNon-FIFA Friendly
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 7 Jun
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Wed, 2 Jun
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Mar
3 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 28 Mar
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 25 Mar
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA