Turkey

  • 1st in UEFA Nations League

Turkey Results

November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Nov
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Thu, 17 Nov
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, 23 Sep
3 - 3FTUEFA Nations League
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 15 Jun
2 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Sun, 12 Jun
0 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
Wed, 8 Jun
0 - 6FTUEFA Nations League
Sun, 5 Jun
4 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Mar
2 - 3FTInternational Friendly
Fri, 25 Mar
3 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 17 Nov
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 14 Nov
6 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 12 Oct
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 9 Oct
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 8 Sep
6 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 5 Sep
0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 2 Sep
2 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 Jun
3 - 1FTUEFA European Championship
Thu, 17 Jun
0 - 2FTUEFA European Championship
Sat, 12 Jun
0 - 3FTUEFA European Championship
Fri, 4 Jun
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Tue, 1 Jun
0 - 0FTInternational Friendly
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 May
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Mar
3 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 28 Mar
0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA