Ukraine

  • 2nd in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA

Ukraine Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 17 Nov
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Fri, 12 Nov
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 13 Oct
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 10 Oct
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 9 Sep
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Sun, 5 Sep
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 2 Sep
2 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 8 Jun
4 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Fri, 4 Jun
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 May
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Mar
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 25 Mar
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA