Tottenham Hotspur

  • 4th in English Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 13 May
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 May
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 1 May
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Apr
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 4 Apr
5 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 17 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Mar
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 8 Mar
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 2 Mar
1 - 0AETEnglish FA Cup
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 14 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 10 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 20 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 13 Jan
0 - 12nd LegFTEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 10 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 6 Jan
2 - 01st LegFTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 2 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 27 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 23 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 20 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 10 Dec
0 - 3FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 6 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 3 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 22 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 8 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 5 Nov
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 25 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 18 Oct
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 4 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 1 Oct
5 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 23 Sep
2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 20 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 17 Sep
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sat, 11 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 27 Aug
3 - 02nd Leg · Tottenham Hotspur wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, 22 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 20 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Mon, 16 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
Thu, 5 Aug
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jul
1 - 3FTClub Friendly
Thu, 22 Jul
0 - 3FTClub Friendly
Sun, 18 Jul
1 - 1FTClub Friendly