Guarani

    Guarani Results

    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 29 Nov
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 23 Nov
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 14 Nov
    4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, 11 Nov
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Mon, 8 Nov
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 5 Nov
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 29 Oct
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 23 Oct
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 16 Oct
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 10 Oct
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 3 Oct
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 Sep
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 26 Sep
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 22 Sep
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 18 Sep
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 8 Sep
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 5 Sep
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 25 Aug
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 22 Aug
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, 19 Aug
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 14 Aug
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 11 Aug
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 7 Aug
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 1 Aug
    1 - 4FTBrazilian Serie B
    July, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Jul
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 21 Jul
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 17 Jul
    1 - 4FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 14 Jul
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 10 Jul
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Mon, 5 Jul
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, 1 Jul
    3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
    June, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Jun
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 23 Jun
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 20 Jun
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 16 Jun
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 12 Jun
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 2 Jun
    2 - 5FTBrazilian Serie B
    May, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 May
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, 13 May
    0 - 0Mirassol wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Mon, 10 May
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Thu, 6 May
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Mon, 3 May
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    April, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 27 Apr
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, 24 Apr
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, 21 Apr
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Thu, 15 Apr
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Mon, 12 Apr
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    March, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 14 Mar
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Mon, 8 Mar
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Fri, 5 Mar
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Tue, 2 Mar
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista