Rwanda

    Rwanda Results

    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 3 Sep
    0 - 12nd LegFTAfrican Nations Championship Qualifying
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 26 Aug
    0 - 01st LegFTAfrican Nations Championship Qualifying
    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 8 Jun
    0 - 1FTAfrica Cup of Nations qualifying
    Fri, 3 Jun
    1 - 1FTAfrica Cup of Nations qualifying
    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 7 Jan
    0 - 2FTInternational Friendly
    Tue, 4 Jan
    3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 16 Nov
    2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
    Fri, 12 Nov
    0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 11 Oct
    1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
    Fri, 8 Oct
    0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 5 Sep
    1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
    Thu, 2 Sep
    1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
    June, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 8 Jun
    5 - 0FTInternational Friendly
    Sat, 5 Jun
    2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
    March, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 31 Mar
    0 - 0FTAfrica Cup of Nations qualifying
    Thu, 25 Mar
    1 - 0FTAfrica Cup of Nations qualifying
    February, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 1 Feb
    1 - 0FTAfrica Nations Championship
    January, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 27 Jan
    2 - 3FTAfrica Nations Championship
    Sat, 23 Jan
    0 - 0FTAfrica Nations Championship
    Tue, 19 Jan
    0 - 0FTAfrica Nations Championship
    Mon, 11 Jan
    0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
    Fri, 8 Jan
    2 - 2FTInternational Friendly
    November, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 18 Nov
    0 - 0FTAfrica Cup of Nations qualifying
    Fri, 13 Nov
    0 - 0FTAfrica Cup of Nations qualifying
    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Feb
    0 - 0FTInternational Friendly