Real Betis Results

January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 19 Jan
2 - 2Osasuna wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, 13 Jan
2 - 2Barcelona wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSpanish Supercopa
Mon, 9 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 6 Jan
1 - 4FTSpanish Copa del Rey
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 18 Dec
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sun, 11 Dec
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 14 Nov
4 - 0FTClub Friendly
Fri, 11 Nov
3 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 7 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 4 Nov
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Oct
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 24 Oct
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 20 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 17 Oct
3 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 14 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 9 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 16 Sep
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 9 Sep
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 21 Aug
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 16 Aug
3 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 7 Aug
3 - 1FTClub Friendly
Thu, 4 Aug
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jul
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
Thu, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sun, 24 Jul
2 - 1FTClub Friendly