Ecuador Results

November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 22 Nov
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Fri, 17 Nov
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 18 Oct
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Fri, 13 Oct
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 13 Sep
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Fri, 8 Sep
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
June, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 21 Jun
3 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Sun, 18 Jun
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
March, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Mar
1 - 2FTInternational Friendly
Fri, 24 Mar
3 - 1FTInternational Friendly
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Nov
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
Sat, 26 Nov
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Mon, 21 Nov
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
Sun, 13 Nov
0 - 0FTInternational Friendly
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Sep
0 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sat, 24 Sep
0 - 0FTInternational Friendly
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 Jun
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Mon, 6 Jun
0 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Fri, 3 Jun
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Mar
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Fri, 25 Mar
3 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Jan
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 5 Dec
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 17 Nov
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL