Slovacko

    Slovacko Results

    November, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 4 Nov
    1 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 28 Oct
    0 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
    Fri, 14 Oct
    1 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
    Fri, 7 Oct
    0 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 16 Sep
    4 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
    Fri, 9 Sep
    3 - 3FTUEFA Europa Conference League
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 26 Aug
    0 - 12nd LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
    Fri, 19 Aug
    3 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
    Fri, 12 Aug
    1 - 12nd Leg · Fenerbahce wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
    Fri, 5 Aug
    3 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 17 Jul
    2 - 2FTClub Friendly