AC Milan

  • 1st in Italian Serie A

AC Milan Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 27 Oct
v5:45 AMItalian Serie A
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Nov
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Thu, 4 Nov
v4:45 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 8 Nov
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Nov
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Thu, 25 Nov
v7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 29 Nov
v1:00 AMItalian Serie A
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Dec
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 Dec
v1:00 AMItalian Serie A
Wed, 8 Dec
v7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 12 Dec
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Mon, 20 Dec
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Thu, 23 Dec
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 7 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 10 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 17 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 24 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 14 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 14 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 25 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 9 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 16 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 May
vTBDItalian Serie A