Valencia

  • 1st in Spanish Primera División

Valencia Results

September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 14 Sep
4 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 Jul
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 17 Jul
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 Jul
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 8 Jul
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 5 Jul
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 2 Jul
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jun
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 26 Jun
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 22 Jun
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 19 Jun
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 13 Jun
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 11 Mar
3 - 42nd Leg · Atalanta wins 8-4 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 20 Feb
4 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 9 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 5 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jan
0 - 0
Valencia wins 4-2 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 26 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 23 Jan
0 - 1
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 19 Jan
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 9 Jan
1 - 3FTSpanish Supercopa
Sat, 4 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 11 Dec
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 8 Dec
2 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Dec
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Nov
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 6 Nov
4 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 28 Oct
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 3 Oct
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 26 Sep
3 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 18 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 15 Sep
5 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 2 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 1Internazionale wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensClub Friendly
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 24 Jul
0 - 3FTClub Friendly
Sun, 21 Jul
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
1 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 19 May
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 May
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 10 May
2 - 42nd Leg · Arsenal wins 7-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 6 May
2 - 6FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 3 May
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Apr
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 02nd Leg · Valencia wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 15 Apr
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 12 Apr
1 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Mar
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 15 Mar
1 - 12nd Leg · Valencia wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 11 Mar
2 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 8 Mar
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 4 Mar
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 1 Mar
1 - 02nd Leg · Valencia wins 3-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 22 Feb
1 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 18 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 15 Feb
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 11 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 8 Feb
2 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
3 - 12nd Leg · Valencia wins 3-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 27 Jan
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 23 Jan
1 - 01st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 16 Jan
3 - 02nd Leg · Valencia wins 4-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 9 Jan
2 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 6 Jan
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 13 Dec
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 9 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 5 Dec
1 - 0
2nd Leg · Valencia wins 3-1 on aggregate
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 25 Nov
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División