Corinthians

  • 13th in Brazilian Serie A

Corinthians Results

September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 17 Sep
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 14 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 11 Sep
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 Sep
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 3 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 27 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 20 Aug
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 16 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 13 Aug
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 9 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Palmeiras wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 6 Aug
0 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 3 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jul
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 27 Jul
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 23 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 8 Mar
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 23 Feb
2 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 13 Feb
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Corinthians wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 10 Feb
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 6 Feb
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jan
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 27 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 24 Jan
4 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 19 Jan
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
Thu, 16 Jan
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Dec
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 5 Dec
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 2 Dec
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 18 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 7 Nov
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 4 Nov
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 27 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 17 Oct
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 14 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 11 Oct
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 3 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 26 Sep
2 - 22nd Leg · Independiente del Valle wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 19 Sep
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Mon, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Sep
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Corinthians wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Mon, 26 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 23 Aug
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 12 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 8 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 2 Aug
1 - 22nd Leg · Corinthians wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 26 Jul
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Mon, 22 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 15 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 13 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 9 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 5 Jun
1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 May
0 - 22nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Mon, 27 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 24 May
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Mon, 20 May
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 16 May
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 12 May
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 5 May
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 2 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 25 Apr
2 - 02nd Leg · Corinthians wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Mon, 22 Apr
2 - 12nd Leg · Corinthians wins 2-1 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 18 Apr
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Mon, 15 Apr
0 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Tue, 9 Apr
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Santos wins 6-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 4 Apr
0 - 12nd Leg · Corinthians wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Mon, 1 Apr
2 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Mar
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Corinthians wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 25 Mar
1 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 21 Mar
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 18 Mar
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 14 Mar
1 - 31st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Mon, 11 Mar
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Corinthians wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Mon, 25 Feb
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 21 Feb
4 - 2FTCopa Do Brazil
Mon, 18 Feb
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 15 Feb
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Mon, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 8 Feb
2 - 2FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista