Karpaty Lviv

    Karpaty Lviv Results

    August, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 26 Aug
    1 - 12nd Leg · PAOK Salonika wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
    Fri, 19 Aug
    2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    Fri, 5 Aug
    1 - 32nd Leg · Karpaty Lviv wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
    July, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 29 Jul
    2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    December, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 16 Dec
    1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
    Fri, 3 Dec
    3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
    November, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 5 Nov
    4 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
    October, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 22 Oct
    0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
    Fri, 1 Oct
    2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
    September, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 17 Sep
    3 - 4FTUEFA Europa League
    August, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 27 Aug
    1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Galatasaray wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Europa League
    Fri, 20 Aug
    2 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    Fri, 6 Aug
    0 - 12nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
    July, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 30 Jul
    1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    Fri, 23 Jul
    3 - 22nd Leg · Karpaty Lviv wins 6-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
    Fri, 16 Jul
    0 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League