Belgium

  • 1st in UEFA Nations League

Belgium Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 11 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, 8 Oct
2 - 3FTUEFA Nations League
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 3 Jul
1 - 2FTUEFA European Championship
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jun
1 - 0FTUEFA European Championship
Tue, 22 Jun
0 - 2FTUEFA European Championship
Fri, 18 Jun
1 - 2FTUEFA European Championship
Sun, 13 Jun
3 - 0FTUEFA European Championship
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 19 Nov
4 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
Mon, 16 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Thu, 12 Nov
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 15 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
Mon, 12 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, 9 Oct
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 9 Sep
5 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Sun, 6 Sep
0 - 2FTUEFA Nations League