Leicester City

  • 1st in English Premier League

Leicester City Results

September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 Sep
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Jul
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 20 Jul
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 17 Jul
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 13 Jul
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 8 Jul
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Jul
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 2 Jul
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jun
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 24 Jun
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Jun
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 10 Mar
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 5 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
2 - 12nd Leg · Aston Villa wins 3-2 on aggregateFTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 25 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 23 Jan
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 20 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 9 Jan
1 - 11st LegFTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 5 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 2 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 27 Dec
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 19 Dec
2 - 2Leicester City wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 15 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 9 Dec
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 5 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 2 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 4 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 9FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 1 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
1 - 1Leicester City wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Aug
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
Wed, 24 Jul
0 - 3FTClub Friendly
Sun, 21 Jul
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
Wed, 17 Jul
0 - 1FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 13 May
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 7 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 11 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 4 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Jan
4 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 7 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 27 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 19 Dec
1 - 1Manchester City wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 16 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 9 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 6 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
0 - 0Leicester City wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 23 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 0Leicester City wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 23 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 Sep
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
4 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 2FTClub Friendly