Derby County

  • 23rd in English League Championship

Derby County Results

January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 2 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Dec
0 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 27 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 17 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 13 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 10 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 6 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 2 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 26 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 22 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 8 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 5 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
0 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 20 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 16 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 13 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 5 Sep
0 - 0Derby County wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Jul
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 19 Jul
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 15 Jul
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 11 Jul
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 9 Jul
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 4 Jul
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 2 Jul
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jun
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Jun
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 6 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 1 Mar
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 16 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 13 Feb
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 9 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 5 Feb
4 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 1 Feb
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 25 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 19 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 12 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 6 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 3 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 27 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 22 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 15 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 12 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 20 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 3 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 1 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 21 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 14 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 6 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 May
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 16 May
2 - 42nd Leg · Derby County wins 4-3 on aggregateFTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 12 May
0 - 11st LegFTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 5 May
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 2 May
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 23 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 14 Apr
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 10 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 7 Apr
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
6 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 14 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 6 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 3 Mar
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 21 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 14 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 2 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship