Arsenal

  • 2nd in English Premier League

Arsenal Results

September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Aug
1 - 1Arsenal wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Community Shield
Wed, 26 Aug
1 - 4FTClub Friendly
Sun, 2 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Jul
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 22 Jul
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Jul
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 16 Jul
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 13 Jul
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 8 Jul
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Jul
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 2 Jul
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jun
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 26 Jun
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Jun
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 18 Jun
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 3 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Feb
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Olympiakos wins on Away GoalsAETUEFA Europa League
Mon, 24 Feb
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 21 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 17 Feb
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 3 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 22 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 7 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 2 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 27 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 16 Dec
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 13 Dec
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 10 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 6 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 2 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 7 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
5 - 5Liverpool wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 28 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 25 Oct
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 7 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 4 Oct
4 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 1 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Sep
5 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 23 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 20 Sep
0 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 16 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 2 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 5 Aug
2 - 1FTTrofeo Joan Gamper
Thu, 1 Aug
1 - 1Arsenal wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensClub Friendly
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
1 - 2FTEmirates Cup
Wed, 24 Jul
2 - 2Real Madrid wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Sun, 21 Jul
3 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
Thu, 18 Jul
2 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Tue, 16 Jul
0 - 3FTClub Friendly
Sun, 7 Jul
3 - 3FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 May
4 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 13 May
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 10 May
2 - 42nd Leg · Arsenal wins 7-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 6 May
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 3 May
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 25 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 22 Apr
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 19 Apr
0 - 12nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 16 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 12 Apr
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 2 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 15 Mar
3 - 02nd Leg · Arsenal wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 11 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 8 Mar
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
5 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 25 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 22 Feb
3 - 02nd Leg · Arsenal wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 15 Feb
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 4 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 20 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 2 Jan
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
5 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 27 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 20 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 17 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League