Zenit St Petersburg

  • 2nd in Russian Premier League

Zenit St Petersburg Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Nov
3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 22 Nov
2 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 9 Nov
3 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Thu, 5 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 1 Nov
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 25 Oct
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 21 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 17 Oct
3 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 4 Oct
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
6 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 15 Sep
3 - 1FTRussian Premier League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Aug
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Thu, 27 Aug
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 23 Aug
4 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Thu, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 16 Aug
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 12 Aug
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Jul
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Thu, 16 Jul
4 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 12 Jul
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Thu, 9 Jul
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 6 Jul
2 - 4FTRussian Premier League
Thu, 2 Jul
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jun
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 21 Jun
0 - 4FTRussian Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Mar
7 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 10 Mar
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 1 Mar
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 11 Dec
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Dec
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 10 Nov
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 6 Nov
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Thu, 24 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 20 Oct
6 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Thu, 3 Oct
3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 22 Sep
5 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 18 Sep
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 14 Sep
3 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 2 Sep
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 22 Jul
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 15 Jul
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
4 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 20 May
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 13 May
3 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 4 May
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
4 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Thu, 25 Apr
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 14 Apr
5 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 15 Mar
2 - 12nd Leg · Villarreal wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 11 Mar
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 8 Mar
1 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
3 - 12nd Leg · Zenit St Petersburg wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Wed, 13 Feb
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 14 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 10 Dec
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 4 Dec
4 - 2FTRussian Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 26 Nov
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 12 Nov
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 9 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 26 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 8 Oct
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 23 Sep
5 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 3 Sep
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
2 - 12nd Leg · Zenit St Petersburg wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 24 Aug
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 20 Aug
4 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 17 Aug
8 - 12nd Leg · Zenit St Petersburg wins 8-5 on aggregateAETUEFA Europa League
Tue, 14 Aug
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 10 Aug
4 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 22 Jul
3 - 3FTClub Friendly