Lille

  • 10th in French Ligue 1

Lille Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 May
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 May
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 7 May
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 May
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Apr
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 17 Mar
1 - 22nd Leg · Chelsea wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 12 Mar
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 7 Mar
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 23 Feb
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 19 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 7 Feb
1 - 5FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 20 Jan
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 17 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 5 Jan
2 - 2Lens wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Dec
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Dec
3 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 12 Dec
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 9 Dec
1 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 5 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 20 Nov
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 4 Oct
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 23 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 15 Sep
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 11 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 Aug
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 9 Aug
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 2 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Trophee des Champions
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Jul
1 - 0FTClub Friendly