RB Leipzig

  • 4th in German Bundesliga

RB Leipzig Results

September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Sep
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Sep
0 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 19 Aug
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jun
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Jun
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 18 Jun
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 Jun
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Jun
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 2 Jun
2 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 May
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 May
0 - 5FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 May
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 11 Mar
3 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 8 Mar
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 2 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
0 - 5FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 20 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 16 Feb
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 10 Feb
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 5 Feb
3 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 2 Feb
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Jan
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 18 Dec
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Dec
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 11 Dec
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 8 Dec
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Dec
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 24 Nov
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Nov
2 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 6 Nov
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 3 Nov
8 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
1 - 6FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 24 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 3 Oct
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 18 Sep
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 19 Aug
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Jul
3 - 2FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
0 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 18 May
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 May
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 4 May
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 24 Apr
1 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 3 Apr
1 - 2AETGerman DFB Pokal
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
5 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 7 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 2 Feb
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jan
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 20 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 17 Dec
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 14 Dec
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 9 Dec
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 3 Dec
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 12 Nov
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 9 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 1 Nov
2 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 26 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 8 Oct
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 5 Oct
1 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 27 Sep
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 24 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 21 Sep
2 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
3 - 22nd Leg · RB Leipzig wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 27 Aug
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 24 Aug
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 3
FTGerman DFB Pokal
Fri, 17 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · RB Leipzig wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League