Atlético-GO

  • 14th in Brazilian Serie A

Atlético-GO Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 24 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 15 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 4 Nov
2 - 12nd Leg · Internacional wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 1 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Oct
1 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Mon, 26 Oct
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 18 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 15 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 12 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 8 Oct
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 5 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 1 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 25 Sep
3 - 12nd Leg · Atlético-GO wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 20 Sep
3 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 17 Sep
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Mon, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 11 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 7 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 3 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Aug
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 28 Aug
1 - 02nd Leg · Atlético-GO wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 23 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 20 Aug
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 17 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 13 Aug
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 12 Mar
2 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Thu, 5 Mar
2 - 1Santa Cruz wins 3-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 7 Feb
0 - 1
FTCopa Do Brasil
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 1 Dec
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Nov
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 16 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 13 Nov
0 - 4FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 6 Nov
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 18 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 15 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 12 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 9 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 1 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, 9 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 21 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 14 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 7 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jul
4 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 27 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 24 Jul
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 17 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 14 Jul
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 Jun
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 7 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 1 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 May
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 18 May
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 11 May
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 4 May
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 12 Apr
3 - 02nd Leg · Santos wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Fri, 5 Apr
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
0 - 4
FTCopa Do Brasil
Thu, 14 Feb
1 - 1FTCopa Do Brasil
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
2 - 5FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 17 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 7 Nov
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 17 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 13 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 19 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 16 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 8 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 5 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 1 Sep
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 22 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 1 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 24 Jul
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 18 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 15 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 5 Jul
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jun
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 24 Jun
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B