Manchester City

  • 1st in English Premier League

Manchester City Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 31 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Feb
v5:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 8 Feb
v3:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 11 Feb
v6:45 AMEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 14 Feb
v4:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 22 Feb
v3:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 25 Feb
v1st Leg7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 27 Feb
v11:30 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 14 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 17 Mar
v2nd Leg7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 21 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 26 Apr
v1:00 AMEnglish Carabao Cup
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 9 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 13 May
v4:45 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 24 May
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League