Liverpool

  • 4th in English Premier League

Liverpool Fixtures

September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 29 Sep
v5:00 AMEnglish Premier League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Oct
v5:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Oct
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 25 Oct
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 29 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 17 Dec
v7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 27 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 29 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 14 Jan
v7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 28 Jan
v6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 31 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Feb
v7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 7 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 14 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 28 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 14 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 25 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 9 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 12 May
v5:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 24 May
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League