Goiás

  • 20th in Brazilian Serie A

Goiás Fixtures

October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 25 Oct
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Nov
v10:30 AMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Nov
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 15 Nov
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 23 Nov
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 29 Nov
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Dec
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 14 Dec
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 21 Dec
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 28 Dec
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Jan
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 11 Jan
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 18 Jan
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 21 Jan
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 25 Jan
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Feb
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 8 Feb
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 14 Feb
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 18 Feb
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 22 Feb
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 25 Feb
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A