Werder Bremen

  • 13th in German Bundesliga

Werder Bremen Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 20 Jan
v4:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Jan
v4:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 31 Jan
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Feb
v6:45 AMGerman DFB Pokal
Mon, 8 Feb
v4:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Feb
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 22 Feb
v4:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 27 Feb
v6:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 22 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 25 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 9 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 15 May
v11:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 22 May
v11:30 PMGerman Bundesliga