<
>

Champions League, Europa League fixtures schedule: All the games to finish the season

play
Mbappe injury 'a great bonus' for Atalanta (1:27)

Stewart Robson outlines why Atalanta's defense will be relieved that Kylian Mbappe will be out for PSG. (1:27)

Almost all major leagues have now been completed, apart from Ligue 1 which was curtailed.

The Premier League, La Liga, Serie A and the Bundesliga have all successfully managed to get through all their remaining fixtures after the long pause for the coronavirus pandemic.

- Don't have ESPN? Get instant access

But there's still a bumper schedule of summer football to come, with the culmination of the Champions League and the Europa League throughout August.

Here's the full schedule of all the games still to be played.

JUMP TO: Champions League | Europa League

ENGLAND

Tuesday, August 4

CHAMPIONSHIP PLAYOFF FINAL
Brentford v Fulham (7.45 p.m. BST / 2.45 p.m. ET)

- Stream the playoff final LIVE on ESPN+ (U.S. ONLY)

Saturday, August 29

COMMUNITY SHIELD
Liverpool v Arsenal (TBC)

Champions League

All games kickoff at 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET

Friday, August 7 - round of 16
Juventus v Lyon; agg 0-1
Manchester City v Real Madrid; agg 2-1

Saturday, August 8 - round of 16
Barcelona v Napoli; agg 1-1
Bayern Munich v Chelsea; agg 3-0

The remaining matches are one-legged ties played in Lisbon

Wednesday, August 12 - quarterfinal 1
Atalanta v Paris Saint-Germain (Benfica)

Thursday, August 13 - quarterfinal 2
RB Leipzig v Atletico Madrid (Sporting CP)

Friday, August 14 - quarterfinal 3
Napoli or Barcelona v Chelsea or Bayern Munich (Benfica)

Saturday, August 15 - quarterfinal 4
Real Madrid or Manchester City v Lyon or Juventus (Sporting CP)

Tuesday, August 18 - semifinal 1
Winners of QF2 v Winners of QF1 (Benfica)

Wednesday, August 19 - semifinal 2
Winners of QF4 v Winners of QF3 (Sporting CP)

Sunday, August 23 - final
Winners of SF1 v Winners of SF2 (Benfica)

Europa League

Wednesday, August 5 - round of 16
FC Copenhagen v Istanbul Basaksehir; agg 0-1 (5.55 p.m. BST / 12.55 p.m. ET)
Shakhtar Donetsk v Wolfsburg; agg 2-1 (5.55 p.m. BST / 12.55 p.m. ET)
Inter Milan v Getafe; one-legged tie, Schalke (8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET)
Man United v LASK Linz; agg 5-0 (8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET)

Thursday, August 6 - round of 16
Bayer Leverkusen v Rangers; agg 3-1 (5.55 p.m. BST / 12.55 p.m. ET)
Sevilla v Roma; one-legged tie, Duisburg (5.55 p.m. BST / 12.55 p.m. ET)
FC Basel v Eintracht Frankfurt; agg 3-0 (8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET)
Wolves v Olympiakos; agg 1-1 (8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET)

All games kickoff at 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET and are one-legged ties played in Germany

Monday, August 10 - quarterfinals
(1) LASK or Man United v Istanbul Basaksehir or FC Copenhagen (Cologne)
(2) Inter Milan or Getafe v Rangers or Bayer Leverkusen (Dusseldorf)

Tuesday, August 11 - quarterfinals
(3) Wolfsburg or Shakhtar Donetsk v Eintracht Frankfurt or FC Basel (Schalke)
(4) Olympiakos or Wolves v Sevilla or Roma (Duisburg)

Sunday, August 16 - semifinal 1
Winners of QF4 v Winners of QF1 (Cologne)

Monday, August 17 - semifinal 2
Winners of QF2 v Winners of QF3 (Dusseldorf)

Friday, August 21 - final
Winners of SF1 v Winners of SF2 (Cologne)