Bangladesh Premier League Table - 2023

Bangladesh Premier League

1Sylhet StrikersSYS76100121.1581077/128.31004/139.0
2Fortune BarishalBRSAL75200100.8261317/139.21199/139.0
3Comilla VictoriansCV7430080.4231075/136.31026/137.4
4Rangpur RidersRR6330060.03944/119.3926/117.4
5Khulna TigersKT624004-0.21794/117.4821/118.0
6Dhaka DominatorsDHD826004-1.0291065/159.11212/157.0
7Chattogram ChallengersCC725004-1.091019/137.01103/129.2

Standings are updated with the completion of each game

  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate