Saturday's Mets-Astros lineups

KISSIMMEE, Fla. -- Here are the lineups for Saturday's 1:05 p.m ET Grapefruit League game between the New York Mets and Houston Astros at Osceola County Stadium.


Ty Kelly, CF

Ruben Tejada, SS

Michael Conforto, LF

Travis d'Arnaud, DH

Dominic Smith, 1B

Wilmer Flores, 3B

Kevin Plawecki, C

Eric Campbell, RF

Dilson Herrera, 2B

Robert Gsellman, RHP


George Springer, RF

Colin Moran, 3B

Colby Rasmus, LF

Carlos Gomez, CF

A.J. Reed, 1B

Jason Castro, DH

Alex Bregman, SS

Max Stassi, C

Nolan Fontana, 2B

Collin McHugh, RHP